Competitors (and loved ones!) are welcome to provide photos to appear on this page to either fill in the gaps or replace photos from our archives with something a little more flattering! Please contact us here for details of how to send in their photos. We do our best to match the correct names to faces to cars but mistakes can happen so if you spot one please let us know and we'll get it fixed.

Chris  Jones

Class A - Westfield 

Alan  Mugglestone

Class A - Raw Fulcrum

Simon  Bainbridge

Class B - Chrono V8TT Sports Libra

Piers  Thynne

Class B - Radical SR8

Jeff  Wiltshire

Class B - Zeus Challenger Evo II Sportscar

Mark  Anson

Class C - Jedi  MK1

Chris  Bennett

Class C - Force TA

John  Loudon

Class C - Force HC

Steven  Brown

Class D - JKS  JR01

Carole  Torkington

Class D - SBD OMS CF08

Nick  Algar

Class E - DJ Firehawk

Steve  Broughton

Class E - SBD Dallara FR3RB01

Dave  Cutcliffe

Class E - Van Diemen DC 93M

Matt  Hillam

Class E - SBD Dallara FR3RB01

Stephen  Miles

Class E - Van Diemen Racing car

Graham  Blackwell

Class F - Mygale EcoBoost G19 Formula Ford

Peter  Goulding

Class F - Mygale FF 200 racing car

Colin  Calder

Class G - Gould GR55

Heather  Calder

Class G - Gould GR55

John  Graham

Class G - Gould  GR55B

Terry  Holmes

Class G - Lola Tegra Judd

Graham  Porrett

Class G - Lola TeGra T90 Single Seater

Stewart  Robb


HSA logo SBD HSA Speed Championship
SLC logo SBD Motorsport UK HSA Sprint Leaders Championship
BSC logo SBD Motorsport UK HSA British Sprint Championship